CENTRAL LICENSING COMMITTEE 24-10-22

Present: Chair: Councillor Annwen Hughes

Vice-chair Councillor Elfed Williams

Councillors: Anwen Davies, John Brynmor Hughes, Eryl Jones-Williams, Gareth Tudor Jones, Linda Ann Jones, Edgar Wyn Owen, Gwynfor Owen, Rheinallt Puw, Angela Russell and Gareth Williams

Officers:

Gareth Jones (Assistant Head of Planning and Environment) and Lowri Haf Evans (Democratic Services Officer)

1. APOLOGIES

Apologies were received from Councillors Arwyn Herald Roberts and Huw Rowlands

2. DECLARATION OF PERSONAL INTEREST

No declarations of personal interest were received from any members present.

3. URGENT ITEMS

None to note.

4. MINUTES OF THE PREVIOUS MEETING

The Chair signed the minutes of a meeting of this Committee, that took place on 27^h June 2022, as a true record

5. LICENSING SUB-COMMITTEE MINUTES

Accepted, for information, the minutes of the Central Licensing Sub Committees held on the 27th of June 2022 and the 29^h of July 2022

The meeting commenced at 10.00am and concluded at 10.15am