GENERAL LICENSING COMMITTEE March 4, 2024

Attendance: Councillor Gwynfor Owen (Vice-chair)

Councillors:

Alan Jones Evans, Annwen Hughes, John Brynmor Hughes, Gareth Tudor Jones, Edgar Wyn Owen, Arwyn Herald Roberts, Huw Rowlands, Angela Russell and Gareth Williams

Officers:

Gareth Jones (Assistant Head - Environment), Gwenan Mai Roberts (Licensing Manager) and Lowri Haf Evans (Democracy Services Officer).

1. APOLOGIES

Apologies were received from Councillors Anwen Davies, Linda Ann Jones, Eryl Jones-Williams and Elfed Williams

2. DECLARATION OF PERSONAL INTEREST

No declarations of personal interest were received from any members present.

3. URGENT ITEMS

None to note

4. MINUTES OF THE PREVIOUS MEETING

The Chair signed the minutes of a meeting of this committee, that took place on 4 December 2023, as a true record.

5. MINUTES OF THE GENERAL LICENSING SUB-COMMITTEES

Submitted and received, for information, the minutes of the General Licensing Subcommittees held on 19 December 2023 as true records.

The meeting commenced at 10.10 and concluded at 10:55